In the southernmost end of the continent of Africa, lies South Africa with its 9 provinces and bordered by the Indian Ocean and the Atlantic Ocean. This diversified ethnic region has around 11 official languages and the main language spoken is Afrikaans. It is a delight to visit this place and it is even more